Meeting & Events Calendar
 
Previous Week
 January 2018 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 175 Central Street, 1st Floor C
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., 2nd Flr Large
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., 2nd Flr Planni
Thursday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton, MA
Monday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: 70 School St., Brockton
5:30 PM
Location: 175 Central St. 1st fl conferen
6:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street, 2nd Floor H
6:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., Assessor's Con
6:00 PM
Location: 355 Plymouth Street - Center at
6:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street 1st Floor Co
7:00 PM
Location: 32 Union Street
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., 2nd Flr
Tuesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street, 1st Floor C
4:30 PM
Location: 143 Plymouth St., Library
6:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street, 2nd Floor C
6:30 PM
Location: 250 Foundry St., S. Easton, Arm
7:00 PM
Location: 143 Plymouth St., Library
Wednesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street, 2nd Floor C
Thursday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 143 Plymouth St., LIbrary
Tuesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton, MA
6:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street, 2nd Floor C
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., 2nd Flr Conf R
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street, 2nd Floor C
Wednesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Monday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street 1st Floor Co
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., Conservation C
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street, 2nd Floor M
Tuesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., 2nd Flr Conf R
Thursday, January 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 143 Plymouth St
Tuesday, January 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., 2nd Flr Conf R
Wednesday, January 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 175 Central St., Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location: 175 Central St., Town Hall