Meeting & Events Calendar
 
Previous Week
 March 2018 
Next Week
 
Thursday, March 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 143 Plymouth Street, Anne Kenne
Monday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., BOH Office, 2n
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street, 2nd Floor M
Wednesday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., 2nd Flr Large
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., 2nd Flr Conf R
7:15 PM
Location: 175 Central St., 2nd Flr Conf R
Thursday, March 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 143 Plymouth St., Library
Monday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street 1st Floor Co
Friday, March 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: 175 Central Street, Town Clerks
Monday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street, 2nd Floor M
Thursday, March 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 143 Plymouth St., Library
Monday, March 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street 1st Floor Co
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., Conservation C
Wednesday, March 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 175 Central St., Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location: 175 Central St., Town Hall