Meeting & Events Calendar
 
Previous Week
 June 2018 
Next Week
 
Saturday, June 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 234 Thatcher Street - SITE VISI
Monday, June 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 175 Central St., 2nd Flr Conf R
6:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street, 2nd Floor
6:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St. - Assessor's Co
6:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., 1st Flr Conf R
6:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street 1st Floor Co
Tuesday, June 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: 250 Foundry Street, South Easto
6:00 PM
Location: Main Library - 304 Main Street,
6:00 PM
Location: 355 Plymouth St., Center at Sac
Wednesday, June 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: 175 Central St., 2nd Flr Conf R
6:00 PM
Location: 250 Fondry Street, South Easter
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., 2nd Flr Large
Thursday, June 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 101 Fedeal Street 12th Floor, B
11:00 AM
Location: 143 Plymouth Street - Special E
12:00 PM
Location: OC Planning Council, 70 School
6:30 PM
Location: 143 Plymouth St., Library
Monday, June 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street, 2nd Floor M
7:00 PM
Location: 32 Union Street
Tuesday, June 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 100 Prospect Street - 1st Floor
6:00 PM
Location: Brockton Main Library - 304 Mai
6:30 PM
Location: 250 Foundry Street, South Easte
6:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street - 2nd Floor
7:00 PM
Location: 143 Plymouth Street - Library
Wednesday, June 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: 101 Federal Street 12th Floor,
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street - 2nd Floor
7:00 PM
Location:
Monday, June 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street, 2nd Floor
6:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street 1st Floor Co
6:30 PM
Location: 143 Plymouth Street, Superinten
7:15 PM
Location: 143 Plymouth Street - Superinte
Tuesday, June 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 100 Prospect Street - 1st Floor
5:30 PM
Location: 355 Plymouth Street
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street - Conservati
Wednesday, June 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 143 Plymouth St., LIbrary
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street - Planning/B
Thursday, June 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: 355 Plymouth Street
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street - 1st Floor
Monday, June 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street 1st Floor Co
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street, 2nd Floor M
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., Conservation C
Wednesday, June 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 175 Central St., Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location: 175 Central St., Town Hall
Thursday, June 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 250 Foundry Street, South Easto