Meeting & Events Calendar
 
Previous Week
 November 2018 
Next Week
 
Thursday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: 34 School Street, Brockton - 2n
6:30 PM
Location: 143 Plymouth Street - Jr/Sr HS
Monday, November 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton
6:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street - 2nd Floor
6:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., Assessor's Con
6:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street 1st Floor Co
7:00 PM
Location: 32 Union Street
Tuesday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 550 Plymouth Street
6:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street - 1st Floor
Wednesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: 34 School Streeet, Brockton - H
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central St., 2nd Flr Large
Thursday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton
Friday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 PM
Location: 34 School Street, Brockton - 2n
Tuesday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 100 Prospect Street, 1st Floor
4:00 PM
Location: Halifax Town Hall - 1st Floor S
6:30 PM
Location: 250 Foundry Street - Armstead C
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street - 2nd FLR Co
7:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street
Wednesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street - Planning/B
Thursday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street - 1st Floor
6:30 PM
Location: 143 Plymouth Street - Anne Kenn
7:00 PM
Location: 143 Plymouth Street - Anne Kenn
Monday, November 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 101 Federal Street, 12th Floor
5:45 PM
Location: 175 Central Street 1st Floor Co
6:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street - 2nd Floor
6:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street 1st Floor Co
6:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street 1st Floor Co
Tuesday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 70 School Street, Brockton
7:30 PM
Location: 175 Central Street
Monday, November 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street 1st Floor Co
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street, 2nd Floor M
7:00 PM
Location: 175 Central Street - 2nd FL Lar
Wednesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: 175 Central St., Town Hall