Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of East Bridgewater, Massachusetts

This table is used for column layout.

About Our Town
Town Departments
Boards and Committees
Town Calendars
Important Links
School District
Online Bill Payment
Gov TV Bulletin Board
Subscribe to News
Contact Us
Home Page
Town Seal
Site  This Folder
Advanced Search
Unofficial Town Election Results Nov 8, 2016
Unofficial Election results for Town of East Bridgewater
November 8, 2016 State Election Ballot
Official Totals will be available from the EB town Clerks Office within a few days.

All Precincts Reporting Unofficial Totals
Electors of President and Vice President
Clinton and Kane                        3157
Johnson and Weld                        432
Stein and Baraka                        86
Trump and Pence                 4064

Representative in Congress
Eighth District
Stephen F. Lynch                        4460
William Burke                           3107

Fourth District
Christopher A. Iannella, Jr.            4111
Second District (Precinct 4 Only)
Robert L. Jubinville                    839
Brad Williams                           820

Senator in General Court
Second Plymouth & Bristol District
Michael D. Brady                        4082

Senator in General Court
Norfolk, Bristol & Plymouth District (Precinct 4 Only)
Walter F. Timilty                       869
Jonathan D. Lott                        691
Representative in General Court
Seventh Plymouth District (Precincts 2, 3 & 4 Only)
Geoff Diehl                             4385

Representative in General Court
Tenth Plymouth District
Michelle M. DuBois                      1268

Plymouth County
Joseph D .McDonald, Jr.                 4417
Scott M. Vecchi                         2893

County Commissioner
Plymouth County
Greg Hanley                             3775
Daniel A. Pallotta                      3948
Lincoln D. Heineman                     1589

Regional School Committee
Southeastern (4years) Brockton
Mark E. Linde                           5415

Regional School Committee
Southeastern  (4years) Foxborough
Stephen P. Udden                        5174

Regional School Committee
Southeastern (4years) Mansfield
William Flannery                        5115

Regional School Committee
Southeastern (4years) Norton
Denis J. Feeley                         5067

Regional School Committee
Southeastern (4years) Sharon
Mindy Marcia Kempner                    5048

Land Proposed by Initiative Petition
YES                                     3974
NO                                      3556

Question 2
Law Proposed by Initiative
YES                                     2480
NO                                      5347

Question 3
Law Proposed by Initiative
YES                                     5781
NO                                      2028

Question 4
Law Proposed by Initiative
YES                                     4060
NO                                      3838

Question 5
YES                                     3053
NO                                      4515

Town of East Bridgewater, 175 Central Street, East Bridgewater, MA 02333-0386
Virtual Towns & Schools Website