Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of East Bridgewater, Massachusetts

This table is used for column layout.

About Our Town
Town Departments
Boards and Committees
Town Calendars
Important Links
School District
Online Bill Payment
Gov TV Bulletin Board
Home Page
Town Seal
Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search
 
2018 Minutes
Spacer
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 3:17 PM
35K
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 8:57 AM
90K
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 11:29 AM
101K
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 7:44 PM
212K
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 3:29 PM
70K
Mon, Aug 6, 2018 10:16 AM
158K
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 9:53 AM
19K
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 9:53 AM
165K
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 9:28 AM
45K
Tue, May 8, 2018 10:52 AM
176K
Tue, May 8, 2018 10:51 AM
80K
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 9:08 AM
124K
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 9:06 AM
120K
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 2:32 PM
142K
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 8:50 AM
156K
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 9:44 AM
57K
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 9:44 AM
94K
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 1:11 PM
99K
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 1:09 PM
77K
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 10:00 AM
48K
 
Town of East Bridgewater, 175 Central Street, East Bridgewater, MA 02333-0386
Virtual Towns & Schools Website